Static

I’ve been trying to write a book. I have no idea what the story is about. It’s about a guy. Nothing else about the story. It’s going in different directions because my mind is a fucking dome full of different stuff bouncing around every single second. It’s a disease. I used to just let thoughts bounce around in my head and now I finally decided to just put stuff down somewhere. If I’m out and about, I use my phone to type notes on it. When I’m on my laptop browsing and get something, I write it down.

My ego thinks I’m a genius. Everything is calculated. All scenarios are worked out in my head before actions take place. It’s like a probability machine going on in my head. If it comes out less than a certain percentage that I like, I don’t go through with it.

Maybe that’s why I didn’t talk to girls when I was young. Or maybe it was because I was shy. Maybe it’s a combination of the two. My ego messed my youth. Split personality.

It’s 2:30am. I’m not sleeping. Insomnia. Now what…..

Leave a Reply

