Conversations

It’s the internet’s fault in a way. No one has conversations anymore. Can’t remember that last time I had a real physical conversation. Talking over the phone doesn’t make it any better. Text messages are the worst. Typing characters into a phone to talk? No thanks.

I like listening to what others do in their lives because my life is stagnant. Or maybe I’m just trying to find material because I like writing stories and poems.

Headphones. Not a conversationalist. I want to hear you talk when I want to hear you. Then again, if you want you probe me and break into my rubix cube mind, you have to ask questions.

Nobody asks questions anymore. Nobody has conservations anymore

Leave a Reply

