Identity Crisis

I’m too young to be having this somewhat little problem.

Must be peer pressure. The pressure to conform and be with the crowd than be the one that sticks out. It’s kind of the reason I was in that chair talking to a stranger about my life.

It feels like I’m sinking in the same hole which I was in a couple of years ago. It’s kind of troubling. Just have to keep occupied I guess.

Insomnia is still playing it’s effect. So many thoughts. Memories. I hate it.

It’s one of those things where you grow up shelled up and don’t talk about yourself. That’s a fatal personality type. People take you wrong. They make assumptions. You fear that they make up those assumptions but you can’t do anything about it.

No crowds. Just me and a couple of people. Sounds better.

How does one change a piece of themselves that they’ve had since they were young? 

Don’t know. 

This sucks.

Leave a Reply

