Poem: NSFW

Devil in a red dress
Or angel with a rusted halo
Seducing the naïve with her allure
She whispered in my ear
Letting my guard down
As she put her lips on mine
Dancing her tongue in my mouth
Taking away my innocence
As I’m overwhelmed with lustful thoughts
She controls the rhythm between the sheets
Teasing with her sexuality
Tasting her femininity like a thirsty traveler
Penetrating her walls
Knowing if they could talk
They would tell stories
Of past encounters, love and breakups
And past lovers who left their mark
She grips harder as she nears her peak
Her nails digging into my flesh
As her orgasm gives her instant euphoria
She tells me she loves me
High off sexual satisfaction
But this is not love
This is just another fling
Just another encounter
Another story to tell when I’m in her past
The words “I love you too”
Are easy to say when we both know it’s not true
But we play the game of love and deception
To it’s inevitable conclusion
Trying not to catch feelings
Which only lead to confusion

Leave a Reply

